Hmm....so i decided to get a blog on here. i've been meaning to for a while. I have another one on another site but there is pretty much no one on there that i "actually" know and most people seem to choose this site so i figured it might be nice to find people and keep up with them....
its like 430 in the morning. i have to work tomorrow. i don't know why but i haven't been a fan of sleep lately...until i'm at work, chasing around toddlers all day and i'm always like "crap! why didn't I sleep last night? i'm definitely sleeping tonight!" but of course i never do. ugh.
if your reading this and you know me you might know i've been REALLY sick for about 7 months now and its been totally freaking me out. well i went to the doctor today and i'm gonna go to the hospital probably this weekend and get some tests done so hopefully someone figures something out, because that would be helpful, i'm so sick of this crap.
i am so beyond broke right now. i'm like hundreds of dollars overdrawn and i have to pay 150 in tuition by tuesday as well as find around 300 for books....thats gonna happen....chea. sigh. i hate being poor. but i'm really excited about school again. i LOVE online classes. all my classes are online again this semester. i love it. it works out perfectly for me, i learn better that way and do really well. i just don't do well in a classroom setting. i do better when I'M in control of my education and i can sort of take the lead....i did well last semester and hopefully i'll do well this semester too if i can afford my tuition so i don't get kicked out before i begin and if i can find a way to get my books so i don't fail.
i also just got the opportunity to start blogging for xxxchurch.com, my absolute favorite organization/website/cause in the entire world and the organization that i honestly i want to end up working for full time in the future, if possible. thats really what i wanna do with my life. so that is exciting and i'm way happy about it.
okay....well i'm tired and i have to be up in about 5 hours so umm yeah i'm going to go to sleep...i'll write more here later :)
-Kit
